Follow Us

 In terms of their design, development and updates, social media websites are subject to the terms and conditions of the social media website operators, as well as to the privacy policy and terms of use issued by owners of social media websites. The MoFAIC uses solutions and applications provided by social media websites, and it manages the content of social media websites and updates the content of MoFAIC webpages on such websites.

Information Sharing:

The information posted via MoFAIC social media webpages may be shared by users of social media websites in accordance with the privacy policy of each social media website. Noting that any update or change in the information sharing policy shall be subject to the terms and conditions of social media websites. As a user of these social media websites, MoFAIC does not control the terms and conditions of information sharing across these websites.

The MoFAIC shall not be liable for any comments made on the MoFIAC social media webpages, and shall not be held responsible for the re-posting or retweeting of any of the content on social media webpages by users.

Furthermore, MoFAIC shall not be liable for any action taken after posting on any of the MoFAIC social media webpages, such as commenting after posting or re-sharing by other users. Additionally, the terms and conditions of comments shall be subject to the terms of social media website developers.

Registration:

In many parts of the Site, the User may have to sign in to social media websites. The logging into such websites is governed by the terms and conditions of Social Media websites Developers.

Security:

Since the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation is a User of social media applications, it takes all necessary measures set by social media websites developers to protect Users' information. It is to be noted that in cases where Users have submitted sensitive information via the Site, MoFAIC shall not guarantee protection of such information online or offline. The privacy policy and terms of use shall be subject to the social media website developers.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation shall have the right to take all necessary measures, as it may think appropriate, to protect against any misuse or sharing of the information on its social media webpages, without referring to the Users of its Social Media webpages. However, MoFAIC shall not be held liable for any damage incurred by you or any third party due to any incident of violation or breach of confidentiality of the information, which you may have submitted through the MoFAIC webpage.

Despite the strict measures applied to prevent any loss, misuse or alteration of information, MoFAIC shall not guarantee your confidentiality following the use of this website. MoFAIC shall not be held liable or legally responsible for any damage incurred by you or any third party due to any incident of violation or breach of confidentiality of the information, which you may have shared via the Site.

This website contains links to third party websites. Therefore, MoFAIC shall not be responsible for the privacy policies of Social Media websites developers and operators. Users shall be cautious when leaving our social media webpages to other webpages, particularly to those sites requiring personal information. Our privacy Policy shall be exclusively applicable to the information collected through MoFAIC social media webpages only. 

The MoFAIC reserves the right to make any minor or major modification to these Terms and Conditions, from time to time, without having to give any notice. Your continued use of the social media webpages shall be construed as implied acceptance from your part of all the changes made to the Terms and Condition.

Cookies:

The MoFAIC does not place any cookies for collecting or forwarding information, these shall be subject to the terms and conditions of social media websites developers.

Users' code of Conduct:

Users of MoFAIC social media webpages shall be prohibited from doing the following. Note this is not a comprehensive list, and additional prohibitions may apply:

  • Comments that are out of context or irrelevant.
  • Comments that call for sectarianism, discrimination, or intended to offend anyone or his reputation or title.
  • Comments that promote discrimination.
  • Comments that promote illegal activity.
  • Comments that violate any legal or intellectual property rights.
  • Comments that despise, taunt or abuse religious or ideological beliefs.
This link will direct you to an external website that may have different content and privacy policies from mofaic.gov.ae

تـابـعنـا
Voting

تخضغ الصفحات الاجتماعية من حيث تصميمها، وتطويرها وتحديثها لبيئة التشغيل الخاصة بمشغلي الصفحات الاجتماعية نفسها، كما تخضع لسياسية الخصوصية وشروط الاستخدام التي تصدرها الجهات مالكة الشبكات الاجتماعية ، وتستخدم وزراة الخارجية الحلول والتطبيقات التي تقدمها مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية، كما تقوم بإدارة محتوى الصفحات الاجتماعية، وتحديث محتوى الصفحات الخاصة بالوزارة على هذه المواقع.

مشاركة المعلومات

إن المعلومات التي تنشر عبر صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي لوزارة الخارجية قد يتم مشاركتها من قبل مستخدمي الشبكات الاجتماعية، وفق سياسة الخصوصية لكل موقع من المواقع الاجتماعية، مع العلم بأن أي تحديث أو تغيير في سياسة مشاركة المعلومات يخضع لشروط المواقع الاجتماعية. ووزارة الخارجية بصفتها مستخدم لهذه المواقع الاجتماعية لا تقوم بالتحكم في شروط وأحكام المشاركة عبر هذه المواقع.

وزراة الخارجية أيضا غير مسؤولة عن أي تعليقات تتم على الصفحات الاجتماعية الخاصة بالوزارة ، وغير مسؤولة عن اعادة مشاركة او اعادة تغريد أي من محتوى الصفحات الاجتماعية من قبل المستخدمين على هذه الصفحات.

كما أن وزارة الخارجية غير مسؤولة عن أي فعل يتم اتخاذه بعد نشر المشاركة ضمن محتوى أي من الصفحات الاجتماعية الخاصة بالوزارة ، كالتعليق بعد المشاركة أو إعادة المشاركة مرة أخرى من قبل مستخدمين أخرين. كما أن الشروط والتعليقات تخضع لشروط مطوري المواقع الاجتماعية.

التسجيل

قد يضطر المستخدم إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي وذلك في عدة مواضع في هذه الصفحات، ويخضع تسجيل الدخول لشروط وأحكام مطوري المواقع الاجتماعية.

الأمن

تستخدم وزارة الخارجية أقصى ما يمكنها من احتياطات لازمة أعدها مطورو المواقع الإلكترونية لحماية معلومات المستخدمين بصفتها مستخدم للمواقع الاجتماعية وتطبيقاتها والحلول المرتبطة بها ويلزم التنويه أنه في حالة قيام المستخدمين بتقديم معلومات حساسة عن طريق الموقع، فإن وزارة الخارجية لا تضمن حماية المعلومات اثناء الاستخدام أو بعده وتخضع سياسة الاستخدام وشروطه لمطوري المواقع الاجتماعية.

يحق لوزارة الخارجية اتخاذ التدابير التي تراها ملائمة للحماية من إساءة استخدام أو مشاركة للمعلومات الموجودة على صفحاتها الاجتماعية وذلك دون طلب الإذن أو الرجوع للمستخدمين ضمن الشبكات الاجتماعية، ولا تعتبر مسؤولة قانونا عن أي ضرر قد تتعرض له أنت أو أي شخص نتيجة لانتهاك السرية بشأن المعلومات التي قد تكون نقلتها إلى صفحة الوزارة أو التعويض عنها.

برغم أنه يتم تنفيذ إجراءات دقيقة للحماية من فقد المعلومات أو إساءة استخدامها أو تغييرها. إلا أن وزارة الخارجية لا يمكنها أن تضمن سرية استخدامك لهذا الموقع. ولا تعتبر مسؤولة عن أي ضرر قد تتعرض له أنت أو أي شخص نتيجة لانتهاك السرية بشأن المعلومات التي قمت بمشاركتها مع الموقع.

يحتوى هذا الموقع على وصلات إلى مواقع الكترونية أخرى. وعليه فإن وزارة الخارجية لن تكون مسئولة عن سياسات الخصوصية في المواقع المشغلة والمطورة للصفحات الاجتماعية. ونرجو من المستخدمين أخذ الحيطة عند مغادرة صفحاتنا الاجتماعية وزيارة صفحات أخرى وبالأخص الصفحات التي تطلب معلومات شخصية. إن سياسة الخصوصية تنطبق بشكل حصري على المعلومات التي يتم جمعها بواسطة الصفحات الاجتماعية الخاصة بالوزارة.

تحتفظ وزارة الخارجية بالحق في إجراء أي تعديل طفيف أو جذري لهذه الشروط من وقت لآخر دون الحاجة إلى تقديم إخطار. واستمرارك باستخدام الصفحات الاجتماعية الخاصة بوزارة الخارجية يعني قبولك بكل هذه الشروط .

الكوكيز

لا تقوم الوزارة باستخدام أية كوكيز لجمع المعلومات أو إعادة إرسالها، ويخضع ذلك لشروط مطوري المواقع الاجتماعية.

سلوك المستخدمين:

يحظر على مستخدمي الصفحات الاجتماعية الخاصة بالوزارة ومعجبيها القيام بما يلي على سبيل المثال لا على سبيل الحصر :
  

  • التعليقات البعيدة عن السياق أو غير ذات الصلة.
  • التعليقات التي تدعو الى الطائفية، أو التفرقة، او تسيء إلى اي شخص ومكانته و لقبه.
  • التعليقات التي تدعو إلى التمييز والعنصرية.
  • التعليقات التي تدعو إلى الانشطة غير القانونية.
  • التعليقات التي تنتهك حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو القانونية.
  • التعليقات التي تستهين بالمعتقدات الدينية أو الفكرية أو تدنسها أو تسيء إليها.
يوجهك هذا الرابط إلى موقع خارجي قد يكون له سياسات مختلفة للمحتوى والخصوصية عن موقع وزارة الخارجية والتعاون الدولي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.