Follow Us
Voting
  • The UAE is Sweden´s second largest export market in the Arab World after the Saudi Arabia  www.scb.se
  • More than 250 Swedish companies are established in the UAE, from the global firms IKEA, Volvo, H&M, AstraZeneca and Sony/Ericsson to minor firms in various businesses such as in the medical field and within the Cleantech field  www.sbcuae.se
  • Sweden companies have been an important player in the development of the UAE during the last 40 years since the unification 1971, mainly within construction, health care systems and in the environmental field.
  • Symbio City in Masdar City - the first carbon zero and waste free city in the world, outside Abu Dhabi. Sweden will be represented in Symbio City, where Swedish Cleantech and Sustainable Development will get their first representation office in the Middle East  www.masdar.ae.
  • Sweden and the United Arab Emirates have signed a five-year cooperation agreement in the environmental and energy technology. Its purpose is to promote technical cooperation and technology transfer in sustainable urban development and combating climate change.
  • The Agreement was signed in June 2011, by Maud Olofsson, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Enterprise and H. H. Sheikh Abdullah Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Foreign Minister of the UAE  (http://energimyndigheten.se/sv/Internationellt/Bilaterala-avtal/Samarbetsavtal-med-Forenade-Arabmeiraten/)
This link will direct you to an external website that may have different content and privacy policies from mofaic.gov.ae

اتصل بنا
Voting
  • تعتبر دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ثاني أكبر سوق تصدير للسويد في العالم العربي بعد المملكة العربية السعودية  www.scb.se
  • تم تأسيس أكثر من 250 شركة سويدية في دولة الإمارات، من الشركات العالمية IKEA و Volvo و H&M و AstraZeneca و Sony / Ericsson إلى الشركات الصغيرة في مختلف الأعمال، مثل: المجال الطبي والتكنولوجيا النظيفة www.sbcuae.se
  • لعبت الشركات السويدية دوراً مهماً في تطوير دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة خلال الأربعين عاماً الماضية منذ إعلان قيام الاتحاد في العام 1971، وبشكل رئيسي في مجال البناء وأنظمة الرعاية الصحية وفي المجال البيئي.
  • إن مدينة مصدر Symbio City  Masdar City - أول مدينة خالية من النفايات والكربون في العالم وتقع خارج مدينة أبوظبي، وسيتم تمثيل السويد في Symbio City، حيث ستحصل السويدية للتكنولوجيا النظيفة والتنمية المستدامة على أول مكتب تمثيلي لها في الشرق الأوسط www.masdar.ae 
  • وقعت السويد والإمارات العربية المتحدة على اتفاقية تعاون مدتها خمس سنوات في مجال تكنولوجيا البيئة والطاقة. وتهدف هذه الاتفاقية إلى تعزيز التعاون التقني ونقل التكنولوجيا في التنمية الحضرية المستدامة ومكافحة تغير المناخ. 
  • وقع الاتفاقية في يونيو 2011 مود أولوفسون نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير الأعمال وسمو الشيخ عبدالله بن زايد آل نهيان وزير خارجية دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. http://energimyndigheten.se/sv/Internationellt/Bilaterala-avtal/Samarbetsavtal-med-Forenade-Arabmeiraten/
يوجهك هذا الرابط إلى موقع خارجي قد يكون له سياسات مختلفة للمحتوى والخصوصية عن موقع وزارة الخارجية والتعاون الدولي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.