Follow Us

This page provides an overview of the UAE’s seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. Please select an Emirate to know more about it.

This link will direct you to an external website that may have different content and privacy policies from