Follow Us
Culture

GITEX Technology Week

Start October 17, 2021 End October 21, 2021

Dubai World Trade Centre

GITEX, the region's most anticipated technology exhibition, returns after a highly-successful edition in 2020 which saw more than 1,200 private companies, government entities and startups representing over 60 countries celebrate the next generation of technological breakthroughs.

Previous editions have seen the introduction of landmark creations, such as the world’s first firefighting drone, the first autonomous electric truck and more. Each edition raises the bar, offering attendees unparalleled access to new technologies and networking opportunities. The week-long exhibition is the ultimate place to target new business opportunities, attract delegations for public sector partnerships and engage primary decision-makers.

Peruse the latest creations by established innovators and brand new start-ups, and attend demos of augmented, virtual and mixed realities targeting key industries like tourism, automotive and education. If you’re interested in keeping up-to-date with the latest developments, you can attend free conferences on how to advance your business and stay ahead of the competition.

This link will direct you to an external website that may have different content and privacy policies from mofaic.gov.ae

اتصل بنا
Banner
ابتكار

جيتكس جلوبال

تاريخ البدء أكتوبر 17, 2021 تاريخ الانتهاء أكتوبر 27, 2021

مركز دبي التجاري العالمي

يعود "جيتكس" معرض التكنولوجيا الأبرز في المنطقة  بعد دورته الناجحة في العام 2020، محتفلاً بالذكرى السنوية الأربعين لتأسيسه. يهدف هذا المعرض المشهور الذي تغيّر اسمه إلى "جيتكس جلوبال" إلى تسليط الضوء على الجيل القادم من الابتكارات في عالم التكنولوجيا.

وكانت الدورات السابقة قد شهدت العديد من الإبداعات البارزة، مثل أول طائرة بدون طيار لمكافحة الحرائق في العالم، وأول شاحنة كهربائية مستقلة، وغير ذلك الكثير. كل نسخة من هذا المعرض تشهد منتجات وخدمات أفضل من سابقاتها، وتوفّر للحضور أحدث الحلول وفرص التواصل. يُعتبر المعرض الذي يستمر لمدة أسبوع المكان الأمثل لفرص الأعمال الجديدة واجتذاب الوفود إلى شراكات مع القطاع العام والتواصل مع صنّاع القرار من مختلف أنحاء العالم.

اطلعوا على إبداعات الأفراد والشركات الناشئة الجديدة وشاركوا بحضور العروض التوضيحية للواقع المعزز الظاهري والمختلط الذي يستهدف قطاعات رئيسية، مثل السياحة والسيارات والتعليم. إذا كنتم مهتمين بمواكبة التطورات يمكنكم حضور جلسات حوار مجانية حول كيفية تطوير أعمالكم لتبقوا في صدارة المنافسة.

يوجهك هذا الرابط إلى موقع خارجي قد يكون له سياسات مختلفة للمحتوى والخصوصية عن موقع وزارة الخارجية والتعاون الدولي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.