Follow Us
Banner
Expo 2020 Dubai Expo 2020 Dubai

Expo 2020 Dubai is the first World Expo to be held in the Middle East, Africa and South Asia (MEASA) region, hosted in a city of the future, in one of the world’s most inclusive, ambitious and future-focused nations, in the year of the UAE’s Golden Jubilee. 

‘Connecting Minds, Creating the Future’ is our theme and our purpose, and is based on the belief that innovation and progress are the result of people and ideas coming together in inspiring new ways. Our three subthemes are areas we see as essential to building a better world for everyone:

  • Opportunity: Unlocking the potential for individuals and communities to shape the future
  • Mobility: Creating more efficient and effective movement of people, goods and ideas, both physically and virtually
  • Sustainability: Respecting and living in balance with the world we inhabit to ensure a cleaner, safer, healthier future for all

Expo 2020 Dubai is the world in one place – a global experience dedicated to bringing together people, communities and nations to build bridges, inspire action and deliver real-life solutions to real-life challenges. A launch pad for broadening horizons and exchanging ideas, Expo is all about innovation, collaboration and inspiration, and is the UAE’s commitment to building a cleaner, safer, healthier future for everyone.

In a spirit of optimism, Expo 2020 Dubai will gather more than 200 participants – including 191 countries, as well as multilateral organizations, businesses and educational establishments – for a visually striking and emotionally inspiring 182 days. Through Expo’s Programme for People and Planet, participants will explore solutions to fundamental global challenges such as climate change, equal access to education and healthcare, and bridging the digital divide.

Visitors from all over the planet are invited to join the making of a new world as they explore new frontiers, embrace the opportunities of tomorrow and discover life-changing innovations that can have meaningful, positive impacts on our planet and its people.

Expo Programmes

  • Expo Live, Expo’s global innovation and partnership programme is backing 140 projects from 76 countries, each offering innovative solutions to pressing challenges, helping to improve people’s lives or preserve the planet 
  • Expo’s Global Best Practice Programme spotlights 50 projects already providing impactful, sustainable solutions to some of our biggest challenges, with a commitment to expanding them across the globe
  • The Expo Education Programme is inviting students from high schools and UAE and international universities to join specially curated tours, gain hands-on skills, and shape their future careers by connecting with peers, industry leaders and global experts
  • The Expo School Programme is inspiring the younger generation by engaging with UAE schools and educators. During Expo 2020 Dubai it will offer students a once-in-a-lifetime learning experience via four bespoke school tours 
  • A total of 30,000 Expo 2020 Dubai Volunteers, a diverse and inclusive mix of UAE residents and expats from a range of nationalities and backgrounds, will be the welcoming ‘face of Expo 2020 Dubai Dubai’, reflecting UAE’s inclusive and hospitable spirit 
  • Expo’s World Majlis will bring global thought-leaders together for the conversations that matter, in the traditional Emirati majlis setting.  

The UAE has shown the world what is possible through its remarkable transformation and progress. Expo 2020 Dubai, coinciding with the UAE’s 50th anniversary in 2021, engages people in this journey, inspires the next generation, and, together, sparks innovations that will kick-start another 50 years of purposeful progress, contributing to the nation’s continued prosperity and enabling growth in the region and beyond. More than 80 per cent of Expo’s infrastructure will live on in the future city of District 2020 – a model global community for the future that will use state-of-the-art innovation, science and sustainability to create a cleaner, safer, healthier environment to live and work. Expo 2020 Dubai is committed to building a meaningful, measurable long-term legacy that will set a benchmark for future World Expos. 

To learn more about Expo 2020 Dubai, please visit the following website: https://www.expo2020dubai.com/en

This link will direct you to an external website that may have different content and privacy policies from mofaic.gov.ae

اتصل بنا
Expo 2020 Dubai Expo 2020 Dubai

يعد إكسبو 2020 دبي أول إكسبو دولي يقام في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب آسيا، وتستضيفه مدينة من مدن المستقبل، في واحدة من أكثر دول العالم تنوعاً وطموحاً وتركيزا على المستقبل، في عام اليوبيل الذهبي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

"تواصل العقول وصنع المستقبل" هو شعار إكسبو 2020 دبي الرئيسي، الذي يستند إلى قناعتنا الراسخة بأن الابتكار والتقدم هما ثمرة لقاء الأفراد والأفكار بطرق جديدة وملهمة. موضوعات إكسبو 2020 دبي الفرعية الثلاثة هي مجالات نرى أنها ضرورية لبناء عالم أفضل للجميع:

  • الفرص: إطلاق العنان لإمكانات الأفراد والمجتمعات لرسم ملامح المستقبل
  • التنقل: ابتكار وسائل أكثر كفاءة وفعالية لتنقل الناس والبضائع والأفكار سواء ماديا أو افتراضيا
  • الاستدامة: احترام عالمنا والعيش في تناغم تام معه لضمان مستقبل أكثر نظافة وأمانا وصحة للجميع

إكسبو 2020 دبي هو فرصة لجمع العالم في مكان واحد، فهو تجربة عالمية صُممت لجمع الناس والمجتمعات والدول معا من أجل مد الجسور وتنمية العمل المشترك وتقديم حلول واقعية لتحديات الحياة الواقعية كما يمثل إكسبو منصة انطلاق نحو توسيع آفاق المعارف وتبادل الأفكار، إذ يتمحور حول الابتكار والتعاون والإلهام، ويجسّد التزام دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ببناء مستقبل أكثر نظافة وأمانا وصحة للجميع.

بروح من التفاؤل، سيجمع إكسبو 2020 دبي ما يزيد على 200 جهة مشاركة، بينها 191 دولة، إلى جانب منظمات متعددة الأطراف وشركات ومؤسسات تعليمية، في 182 يوما من التجارب البصرية والحسية الفريدة. ومن خلال برنامج الإنسان وكوكب الأرض في إكسبو 2020 دبي، سيستكشف المشاركون حلولا لتحديات عالمية رئيسية، مثل تغيّر المناخ، والمساواة في الحصول على التعليم والرعاية الصحية، وسد الفجوة الرقمية.

ندعو الزوار من مختلف أنحاء العالم للمشاركة لنصنع معاً عالماً جديداً عبر استكشاف آفاق جديدة واغتنام فرص الغد واكتشاف ابتكارات من شأنها أن تبدل حياتنا وأن تحدث تأثيرات إيجابية هادفة في كوكبنا وسكانه.

برامج اكسبو

  • إكسبو لايف، برنامج الشراكة والابتكار العالمي في إكسبو، يدعم 140 مشروعا من 76 دولة، يقدم كل منها حلولا مبتكرة لتحديات مُلحّة، بما يساعد على تحسين حياة الناس أو حماية كوكب الأرض
  • برنامج إكسبو لأفضل الممارسات العالمية يسلط الضوء على 50 مشروعا تقدم بالفعل حلولا فعالة ومستدامة لبعض أكبر التحديات التي نواجهها، مع الالتزام بتوسيع هذه الحلول على نطاق عالمي
  • برنامج إكسبو للمؤسسات التعليمية يدعو طلبة المدارس الثانوية والجامعات في دولة الإمارات والعالم للانضمام إلى جولات مخصصة واكتساب مهارات عملية وتشكيل مستقبلهم الوظيفي عبر التواصل مع أقرانهم ورواد القطاعات والخبراء العالميين
  • برنامج إكسبو للمدارس يُلهم جيل الصغار عبر التواصل مع المدارس والمعلمين في دولة الإمارات. وفي فترة انعقاد إكسبو 2020 دبي، سيوفر البرنامج للطلبة تجربة العمر التعليمية عبر أربع جولات مدرسية مخصصة
  • ضمن برنامج المتطوعين في إكسبو 2020 دبي، سيشكل 30 ألف متطوع إجمالا، ممن يمثلون مزيجا متنوعا وشاملا من المواطنين والمقيمين في دولة الإمارات، المنتمين إلى مجموعة من الجنسيات والخلفيات، "واجهة إكسبو 2020 دبي دبي"، بما يجسد روح الشمول والضيافة التي تتميز بها الدولة
  • المجلس العالمي في إكسبو يجمع رواد الفكر العالميين لإجراء محادثات ذات أهمية، في إطار المجلس الإماراتي التقليدي

أظهرت دولة الإمارات للعالم ما يمكن إنجازه عبر ما حققته من تحول وتقدم لافتَين. ويعمل إكسبو 2020 دبي، الذي يتزامن مع الذكرى الخمسين لتأسيس دولة الإمارات في عام 2021، على إشراك الأفراد في هذه المسيرة، وإلهام الجيل المقبل، وإطلاق شرارة ابتكارات من شأنها بدء 50 عاما أخرى من التقدم الهادف، بما يساهم في ازدهار الدولة المستمر وتمكين النمو في المنطقة وخارجها. سيُبقي إكسبو 2020 دبي على أكثر من 80% من بنيته التحتية ضمن المدينة المستقبلية دستركت 2020، وهو مجتمع عالمي نموذجي مصمم للمستقبل، سيستخدم أحدث الابتكارات والعلوم وأساليب الاستدامة لإنشاء بيئة أكثر نظافة وأمانا وصحة للإقامة والعمل كما يلتزم إكسبو 2020 دبي ببناء إرث طويل الأمد، هادف وقابل للقياس، من شأنه أن يضع معيارا جديدا لنُسخ إكسبو الدولي المستقبلية. 


للمزيد من المعلومات حول إكسبو 2020 دبي، يمكنكم زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني: https://www.expo2020dubai.com/ar

يوجهك هذا الرابط إلى موقع خارجي قد يكون له سياسات مختلفة للمحتوى والخصوصية عن موقع وزارة الخارجية والتعاون الدولي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.